Board of Trustees

The trustees meet the first Wednesday of every month, provided that the first Wednesday is not the first of the month. Meetings are held at 4:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Crossroads Branch, unless otherwise advertised. Local news media receives and publishes advance notice of all public meetings. Minutes of past meetings can be viewed here:

2017 Board Members:

  • Shana C. Fair, President
  • Matt Motes, Vice President
  • Lisa Groh, Secretary
  • Scott R. Woods
  • Jay Jackson
  • Stephanie Laube
  • Sheila Ellenberger